Hello Beauties Happy Sunday! I am ready to share with you all my nail color for the week! I tried to give myself a french manicure look this week and honestly for someone who is horrible at creating art I actually think I did pretty decent! It was also my second time doing this nail look so it is all a working progress!

wet n wild red nailpolish

Wet N Wild Wildshine Nail Color/ 475C Grasping At Strawberries 

Price: $0.99 (Walgreens)

My Thoughts: 

  1. Gorgeous red shade with a pink undertone!
  2. My last What’s On Your Nails post was done with a different color from Wet N Wild Wildshine line. I mentioned in the last post that I was not a fan of the wand and I still feel the same way about the wand with this color. Even though I only did part of my nail, the wand was just too small for me and not sturdy enough.
  3. The formula does dry quick and is easy to work with!
  4. The polish will last me about 4 to 5 days before getting chipped.

Any nail polish tips you would be kind to share in the comment section below will truly be appreciated! If you found this post useful or entertaining give it a like and do not forget to follow my blog for future posts! Bye-bye! 

Instagram- learningbeautbyruthgarcia Follow me on instagram and I will be sure to follow you back!

