Hello Beauties! Today I am going to be doing the third part to my A To Z Series. I will only have one more post after this and I will have completed my series. Lets get to it!

kat von d

K

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick, I absolutely find the color Lolita to be the perfect shade to wear on a everyday basis. It goes well with so many different makeup looks, it does not matter if you are going full glam or natural this shade will fit your look!

lip sense

 

L 

LipSense , Love Love Love this product! I was filled with joy when Leanna messaged me about reviewing this product! I know you have all heard of Lip Sense and some of you are probably wondering if it is worth it. I am here to tell you that it truly is! LipSense is waterproof, kiss proof, and will not smudge! The color is pigmented and the formula is not only amazing but also patent! Keep an eye out for Fridays post for I will be giving a full review on LipSense!

lash sensational

M

Maybelline Lash Sensational Luscious Mascara, I believe Maybelline sells some of the best mascaras out in the market. My all time favorite mascara is the Maybelline Lash Sensational Luscious Mascara. I know most of you beauties prefer her twin sister the Lash Sensational Mascara, but I fine the Lash Sensational Luscious Mascara to have more volume, length, and last longer!

nyx lip cream

N

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream, I have about three of these lip creams and I love them all. The color I wear the most is zurich. It is the perfect nude shade for my skin! The formula dries quick and leaves your lips matte however for me it does not feel at all drying on the lips and super comfortable to wear!

opi

O

O.P.I. Top Coat , This top coat has changed my nail polish game dramatically! I have notice a significant difference of how long my nail polish has last while using O.P.I. top coat. When you can get the salon look from home what is not to love?

pur

P

Pur 4-in-1 Pressed Mineral Powder Foundation , With a foundation without a foundation this product is amazing! I bought Pur mineral powder in the color tan and it is my all time favorite pressed powder. I love using this powder when I am doing a quick makeup look and have no time to apply foundation. It gave me a beautiful light to medium coverage and evened out my skin tone well. It also looks amazing on top of foundation without making your face look powdery while giving you a full coverage look.

q tips

Q

Q-Tips , enough said.

rimmel stay matte

R

Rimmel London Stay Matte Pressed Powder , I love using this powder to set my foundation and it does do a great job at keeping me matte. The color I have it Sandstorm which is a little light for me. The press powder is a lightweight coverage, so for me it is perfect on top of foundation but not something I can wear on its own.

What are your thoughts on any of these products? If you found this post useful or entertaining give it a like and do not forget to follow my blog for future posts! Bye-bye!

Instagram- learningbeautbyruthgarcia Follow me on instagram and I will be sure to follow you back!

 

 

